Songs For You Vol.7 🎧

Karen Lee
BreathesMusic1314
Published in
2 min readNov 28, 2019

【Remind Me of You】- Born This Way(2011)

中學畢業後我們再沒有碰頭,但是因為支持一位中學同學的音樂會,我們又遇見。閒聊當中你談及對未來的展望,你說你不甘心成為營營役役的普通打工仔,要到世界各處走走,四海為家。其實很多年輕人也有同樣宏大的夢想,但最後也只好向現實低頭。大學畢業後的你證明了你並非只是侃侃而談,上一年你到東南亞義教,現在的你正身處在南美洲繼續教育工作。我很欣賞你那種我行我素,忠於自己,IDGAF别人點諗的人生態度。

Thanks for being my Inspiration and I am so proud of you. All the Best In Latin America,Buena Suerte!

I’m beautiful in my way

Cause God makes no mistakes

I’m on the right track

Baby I was born this way

【Dedicate To You】- I Want To Break Free(1984)

半年前當你得知我現職做領隊,你便很雀躍地約我了解關於這工作的一切。自己欣賞的對象反轉來請教自己,實在令我有點受寵若驚。說真我們不太熟,但打從心裏我知道我們是同一類人, 不出所料一見如故的我們打開心扉傾左好多幾Deep既話題。

送上My Favourite 70s 英倫樂隊Queen 既呢首歌俾你 , 呢個社會仲有好多框框等住我地打破 & Break Free from,同路人共勉之🏳️‍🌈。

I want, I want, I want, I want to break free

Salute to Freddie Mercury, Queen Lead Singer

--

--