2018 Milwaukee Brewers Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

Released earlier today by the Brewers, here is the full schedule of when, and more importantly how, you can listen or watch to every Spring Training game this year.

Home games in bold

Date | Time (CT) | Opponent | Place | Broadcast

Note: TV = Fox Sports Wisconsin (or FSWI Alternate); Radio = WTMJ and the “Brewers Radio Network” around the state of Wisconsin; Webcast = free internet audio streams reachable via Brewers.com or the MLB At-Bat smartphone app

Fri, Feb 23 (Split-Squad) | 2:05 pm | Chicago Cubs | Maryvale | TV*
 — (SS) | 2:05 pm | San Francisco Giants | Scottsdale
*This game will also air on MLB Network on a delay, beginning at 3pm CT

Sat, Feb 24 | 2:10 pm | Los Angeles Angels | Tempe | TV/Radio*
*This game will also air on MLB Network on Sun, Feb 25 beginning at 8am CT

Sun, Feb 25 | 2:10 pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Talking Stick | Webcast

Mon, Feb 26 | 2:05 pm | Cleveland Indians | Maryvale | TV*/Radio
*This game will also air on MLB Network on a delay, beginning at 7pm CT and again at 5am on Tue, Feb 27

Tue, Feb 27 | 2:05 pm | Cincinnati Reds | Maryvale | TV*
*This game will also air on MLB Network on a delay, beginning at 5am on Wed, Feb 28

Wed, Feb 28 | 2:05 pm | San Francisco Giants | Maryvale |Webcast

Thu, March 1 | 2:10 pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Talking Stick | TV*/Radio
*This game will also air on MLB Network on a delay, beginning at 2am on Fri, March 2

Fri, March 2 | 2:05 pm | Seattle Mariners | Maryvale | Webcast

Sat, March 3 | 2:10 pm | Colorado Rockies | Talking Stick | Radio

Sun, March 4 | 2:05 pm | Cleveland Indians | Maryvale | Radio

Mon, March 5 OFF DAY

Tue, March 6 | 2:05 pm | Chicago White Sox | Glendale | Webcast

Wed, March 7 | 2:05 pm | Kansas City Royals | Surprise | Webcast

Thu, March 8 | 2:05 pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Maryvale | TV*/Radio
*This game will also air on MLB Network on a delay, beginning at 3pm

Fri, March 9 | 2:05 pm | Oakland Athletics | Maryvale | TV*
*This game will also air on MLB Network, on a delay, at 10pm CT

Sat, March 10 | 2:05 pm | Colorado Rockies | Maryvale | TV*/Radio
*This game will also air on MLB Network, on a delay, at 3pm CT

Daylight-Saving Time Begins Sunday March 11

Sun, March 11 | 3:05 pm | Cleveland Indians | Goodyear | Radio
*This game will air on MLB Network, on a delay, at 10pm CT

Mon, March 12 | 3:05 pm | Los Angeles Dodgers | Glendale | Webcast

Tue, March 13 | 3:05 pm | Texas Rangers | Maryvale | TV*
*This game will also air on MLB Network, on a delay, at 5am CT on Wed, Mar 14

Wed, March 14 | 3:05 pm | Chicago White Sox | Maryvale | Webcast

Thu, March 15 | 3:05 pm | Texas Rangers | Surprise | Webcast

Fri, March 16 | 3:05 pm | Cincinnati Reds | Goodyear | Radio

Sat, March 17 | 3:05 pm | Colorado Rockies | Maryvale | Webcast

Sun, March 18 | 3:05 pm | Los Angeles Dodgers | Maryvale | TV/Radio

Monday, March 19 OFF DAY

Tue, March 20 | 3:10 pm | Colorado Rockies | Talking Stick | Webcast

Wed, March 21 | 3:05 pm | Oakland Athletics | Maryvale | TV*
*This game will also air on live MLB Network

 — (SS) | 8:40 pm | Seattle Mariners | Peoria

Thu, March 22 | 3:05 pm | Kansas City Royals | Maryvale | TV*/Radio
*This game will also air on live MLB Network

Fri, March 23 | 3:05 pm | Chicago Cubs | Mesa | Webcast

Sat, March 24 | 2:05 pm | Oakland Athletics | Mesa | Radio

Sun, March 25 | 2:05 pm | Chicago White Sox | Glendale | Webcast

Mon, March 26 | 6:05 pm | Houston Astros | Minute Maid Park | Radio

Tue, March 27 | 12:05 pm | Houston Astros | Minute Maid Park | Radio

**Most telecasts on MLB Network are not available in Wisconsin. An exception to this is on Sunday, March 11. The delayed airing at 10pm CT will be shown in Wisconsin.

Like what you read? Give The Brewer Nation a round of applause.

From a quick cheer to a standing ovation, clap to show how much you enjoyed this story.