2019 Brewers Organizational Opening Rosters

What follows are the announced initial rosters for the parent club Milwaukee Brewers as well as each of the full-season minor-league affiliates of the same, broken down by position group.

Milwaukee Brewers

MLB Parent Club (Twitter: @Brewers)

Manager: Craig Counsell

29 Total Players

Pitchers (13)

Catchers (2)

Infielders (6)

Outfielders (4)

Class-AAA Affiliate (Twitter: @samissions)

Manager: Rick Sweet

28 Total Players

Pitchers (15)

Catchers (3)

Infielders (7)

Outfielders (3)

Class-AA Affiliate (Twitter: @BiloxiShuckers)

Manager: Mike Guerrero

27 Total Players

Pitchers (14)

  • Luke Barker (@Luke_Barker17)
  • Johan Belisario
  • Alec Bettinger (@Rick_From_AZ)
  • Daniel Brown (@DRBrown_3)
  • Marcos Diplan
  • Nattino Diplan (@Chino33____)
  • Nate Griep (@GrimGrieper)
  • Thomas Jankins (@TJankins32)
  • Aaron Kurcz (@AaronKurcz)
  • Angel Perdomo (@angel97pe)
  • Tyler Spurlin
  • Trey Supak (@treysupak9)
  • Braden Webb (@Bwebb_30)
  • Devin Williams (@DTrainn_23)

Catchers (3)

  • Alexander Alvarez
  • Max McDowell (@maxy_do_well)
  • Robie Rojas (@RobieRojas)

Infielders (6)

  • Blake Allemand (@ballemand_1)
  • Luis Aviles Jr. (@Laviles99)
  • Bruce Caldwell (@BCbrewski9)
  • C.J. Hinojosa (@C_Hinojosa9)
  • Patrick Leonard
  • Weston Wilson (@Weston_Wilson8)

Outfielders (4)

  • Trent Grisham (@TrentGrisham)
  • Cooper Hummel (@CoopHUM)
  • Michael O’Neill (@MichaelONeill10)
  • Dillon Thomas (@DillonThomas24)

Class-A Advanced Affiliate (Twitter: @CarolinaMudcats)

Manager: Joe Ayrault

29 Total Players

Pitchers (15)

  • Cody Beckman
  • Rodrigo Benoit
  • Chris Dula (@_CDula)
  • Dylan File (@dylan_file)
  • Bowden Francis (@Bowdenpoint0)
  • Gabe Friese
  • Matt Hardy
  • Nelson Hernandez
  • J.T. Hintzen
  • Christian Meister (@PitchMeister)
  • Michael Petersen
  • Matt Smith (@smith2719)
  • Christian Taugner (@taugstime)
  • Noah Zavolas (@NoahZavolas)

Catchers (3)

  • Mario Feliciano (@feli_mario04)
  • Payton Henry (@paytonhenry15)
  • Nathan Rodriguez (@nathanrod9)

Infielders (7)

  • Ryan Aguilar
  • Dallas Carroll (@DallasC_23)
  • Julio Garcia
  • Devin Hairston (@D_Hairston)
  • Pat McInerney (@pat_mac27)
  • Nick Roscetti (@NJRO26)
  • Eddie Silva (@Eddiesilva_7)

Outfielders (4)

  • Zach Clark
  • Rob Henry (@robhenry_)
  • Tristen Lutz (@TLutz37)
  • Joantgel Segovia (@JoantgelS)

Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Class-A Affiliate (Twitter: @TimberRattlers)

Manager: Matt Erickson

26 Total Players

Pitchers (13)

  • Aaron Ashby (@aaronashbyy)
  • Sal Biasi (@sal_biasi)
  • Justin Bullock (@JustinBullock12)
  • Logan Gillaspie (@be1upLoganG)
  • Adam Hill (@ad_hill24)
  • Robbie Hitt
  • Max Lazar (@maxlazar_)
  • Michael Mediavilla (@mikey_mike14)
  • Reese Olson (@Reese_Olson1)
  • Wilfred Salaman
  • Peter Strzelecki (@_PistolPete11)
  • Scotty Sunitsch (@ScottySunitsch)
  • Chad Whitmer (@c_whit32)

Catchers (3)

  • Brent Diaz (@TheBrentDiaz)
  • David Fry (@DavidFry_cmh2)
  • Kekai Rios (@kekai_rios)

Infielders (6)

  • Yeison Coca (@yeison_coca)
  • Gabriel Garcia (@basegab77)
  • Chad McClanahan (@chad_mclanahan)
  • Connor McVey (@ConnorMcVey_)
  • Antonio Piñero (@antoniopinero13)
  • Brice Turang (@BriceCturang)

Outfielders (4)

  • Pablo Abreu
  • LG Castillo (@CastilloLG21)
  • Jesús Lujano
  • Je’Von Ward (@SaintLaurentVon)