2019 Brewers Spring Training Broadcast Schedule

The Brewer Nation
Feb 23 · 3 min read

Home games in bold

Note: TV = Fox Sports Wisconsin (or FSWI Alternate); Radio = WTMJ and the “Brewers Radio Network” around the state of Wisconsin; Webcast = free internet audio streams reachable via Brewers.com or the MLB At-Bat smartphone app

Date | Time (CT) | Opponent | Place | Broadcast

Sat, Feb 23 | 2:05pm | Chicago Cubs | Mesa | Radio

Sun, Feb 24 | 3:05pm | Texas Rangers | Surprise | Radio

Mon, Feb 25 | 2:10pm | Los Angeles Angels | Tempe | TV/ Radio — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 10pm CT on 2/25

Tue, Feb 26 | 2:05pm | San Diego Padres | Phoenix | TV/Radio — This game will also air delayed on MLB Network beginning at 3pm CT on 2/26 & again at 5am on 2/27

Wed, Feb 27 | 2:05pm | Cleveland Indians | Phoenix | TV/Radio* — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 1am on 2/28

Thu, Feb 28 (Split-Squad)| 2:05pm | San Francisco Giants | Phoenix | TV — The Giants game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 10pm on 2/28 — (Split-Squad) | 2:05pm | Cincinnati Reds | Goodyear

Fri, Mar 1 | 2:10pm | Seattle Mariners | Peoria | Webcast — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 5am on 3/2

Sat, Mar 2 | 2:05pm | Chicago Cubs | Mesa | Radio — This game will also air delayed on MLB Network beginning at 3pm on 3/2

Sun, Mar 3 | 2:05pm | Cincinnati Reds | Phoenix | TV/Radio

Mon, Mar 4 OFF DAY

Tue, Mar 5 | 2:10pm | Colorado Rockies | Scottsdale | Radio*

Wed, Mar 6 | 2:05pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Phoenix | TV/Radio — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 8am on 3/7

Thu, Mar 7 | 2:05pm | Chicago White Sox | Glendale | Webcast

Fri, Mar 8 | 1:05pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Phoenix | TV/Radio — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 8am on 3/9

Sat, Mar 9 (Split-Squad) | 2:05pm | Oakland Athletics | Mesa | Radio (Split-Squad) | 2:10pm | Los Angeles Angels | Tempe | TV

Daylight-Saving Time Begins March 10

Sun, Mar 10 | 3:05pm | Chicago Cubs | Phoenix | TV/Radio* — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 8am on 3/11

Mon, Mar 11 | 3:05pm | Chicago White Sox | Phoenix | Radio — This game will air LIVE on MLB Network

Tue, Mar 12 | 9:05pm | San Francsisco Giants | Scottsdale | Webcast — This game will air on MLB Network beginning at 12:30am on 3/13

Wed, Mar 13 | 3:05pm | Cleveland Indians | Goodyear | Webcast

Thu, Mar 14 | 3:05pm | Los Angeles Angels | Phoenix | TV/Radio — This game will also air on MLB Network beginning at 7pm on 3/14

Fri, Mar 15 | 3:05pm | San Diego Padres | Phoenix | Webcast

Sat, Mar 16 (Split-Squad)| 3:05pm | Colorado Rockies | Phoenix | Radio (Split-Squad) | 3:05pm | Kansas City Royals | Surprise

Sun, Mar 17 | 3:05pm | Los Angeles Dodgers | Glendale | Radio* — This game will air on MLB Network beginning at 10pm on 3/17

Mon, Mar 18 OFF DAY

Tue, Mar 19 | 3:05pm | Texas Rangers | Phoenix | Radio

Wed, Mar 20 | 3:10pm | San Diego Padres | Peoria | TV

Thu, Mar 21 | 3:05pm | Los Angeles Dodgers | Phoenix | TV/Radio

Fri, Mar 22 | 3:05pm | Cincinnati Reds | Phoenix | TV

Sat, Mar 23 (Split-Squad) | 3:05pm | Kansas City Royals | Phoenix | TV/Radio (Split-Squad) | 2:05pm | Texas Rangers | Surprise

Sun, Mar 24 | 2:10pm | Arizona Diamondbacks | Scottsdale | Webcast

Cactus League Ends

Mon, Mar 25 | 6:05pm | Toronto Blue Jays | Montreal | Webcast — This game will air on MLB Network beginning at 5am on 3/26

Tue, Mar 26 | 6:05pm | Toronto Blue Jays | Montreal | Webcast — This game will air LIVE on MLB Network

Home games in bold

*94.5 FM ESPN Radio broadcast

BrewerNation

Senior Brewers presence in the MLBlogs community. Covering the team with a fan’s perspective from inside Miller Park.

The Brewer Nation

Written by

Senior Brewers presence (since Jan '06) in the MLB.com/blogs community. Covering the team from a fan's perspective.

BrewerNation

Senior Brewers presence in the MLBlogs community. Covering the team with a fan’s perspective from inside Miller Park.