Published in


Milwaukee Brewers Uniform Number History: #38

Wondering who wore a certain uniform number all-time for the Milwaukee Brewers?

The Brewer Nation has got you covered. If you found this list on its own, head back here for the full repository after checking out this one.


Bob Meyer (’70)
Marcelino Lopez (’71)
Bill Champion (’73)
Clyde Wright (’74)
John Henry Johnson (’87)
Don August (’88-’91)
Angel Miranda (’93-’97)
Joel Adamson (’97)
Eric Plunk (’99)
Jaime Navarro (’00)
Santiago Perez (’00)
Brandon Kolb (’01)
Ryan Thompson (’02)
Chris Saenz (’04)
Ben Ford (’04)
Matt Wise (’05-’07)
Eric Gagne (’08)
Chris Narveson (’09-’13)
Wily Peralta (’14-’17)
Dan Jennings (’18)7)
Donnie Hart (’19)
Devin Williams (’19-Current)



Senior Brewers presence in the MLBlogs community. Covering the team with a fan’s perspective from inside Miller Park.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store