Gallery of Work

Brian Talbert
Brian Talbert’s Portfolio
2 min readDec 6, 2017

Some of my work doesn’t have as much of a story behind it, so I’ve decided to include a gallery of all of my graphic design work here as well.

3D effects and lighting practice
Fun flat design of the current game console controllers
This was my favorite redesign I did of many of Adobe’s product icons
When I got my invitation to Dribble I needed a Hello Post and a fun profile picture
I imagined one day what well known logos would look like in Times New Roman
I started vectorizing the logos I frequently saw and decided Chrome needed a make over
Two version of a logo I did for a family member
Another logo I did for the same family member

I’ll continue to update this gallery as I work more, but these are the most polished of the projects I have had time for between being a husband, dad, student and employee.

--

--