Jose Alfredo Martín, Founder of Apadrinaunolivo.org and Graduate Entrepreneur from Bridge for Billions

To my fellow entrepreneur

Bridge for Billions
Bridge for Billions

--

My name is Jose Alfredo Martin. I am a co-founder of Apadrinaunoliovo.org and a graduated entrepreneur of Bridge for Billions.

I’ve always enjoyed quality time with my project, interacting with it face-to-face and being able to question, understand, structure, and feel it. But these often late-night conversations before bedtime frequently result in epitomes that vanish by sunrise.

That is why I value and recommend a platform like Bridge for Billions, where spending time on your project while being guided by a highly-structured methodology, in concept and in form, produces both short and long-term results. When all of these forces come into play, time takes a step back, enjoying its role as a protagonist in the creation of the excellent quality it produced — a product of itself.

In my case, completing the 8 Business Creation Tools helped me develop the project I dreamed of and structure the apadrinaunolivo.org I once envisioned. But as we know, coming up with ideas is the easy part, the difficulty lies in converting them from a dream to reality. That’s where Bridge for Billions along with my mentor came in; they helped me put my foot through the door and develop the best strategy in accordance with my goals.

Another strength that I’ve noted about Bridge for Billions, is that through its methodology your ideas begin to make sense, become more realistic, and almost effortlessly on your part, acquire structure. I’d like to give you a seemingly simple piece of advice: I invite you to give it a try and use it to truly ruminate your idea for a couple of months.

As time goes by you’ll see your progress, because you’ll now have a tangible form of measurement and concrete goals to pursue — far from an abundant nebula of unorganized ideas.

Secondly, having a clear vision of what you want is key to achieving it. As Paulo Coello said in his well-known The Alchemist, “When you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you achieve it.”

Last but not least, the Bridge for Billions platform is an invaluable resource. The finalized product is a holistic visualized pitch that will undoubtedly open doors for you. It is the platform that allows you to spend quality time with your project, at a very affordable cost for the one-of-a-kind program you receive.

I tried it and it worked, if you can, I highly recommend it, Best,

Jose Alfredo Martin, Co-founder of Apadrinaunolivo.org

If you’re interested in learning more about Bridge for Billions, you can find out more at bridgeforbillions.org, follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

--

--

Bridge for Billions
Bridge for Billions

The online incubator for early-stage entrepreneurs | Starting a business is far from easy. That’s where we come in. http://bit.ly/joinb4b