Follow My New Publication — Invincible Career

Larry Cornett, Ph.D.
Brilliantforge
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

1 min readAug 4, 2019

--

I have launched a new publication called “Invincible Career®,” which is more aligned with my mission of being a Leadership Coach, Career Advisor, and Business Consultant.

Many of the stories, which I published in Brilliant Forge originally, have now been transferred to the new publication. Invincible Career is where I will be posting my new articles going forward.

Also, I’ve been inviting new writers and editors to join the publication to provide our readers with a variety of voices and experiences. Here are the submission guidelines.

Check out the new publication. I would love to have you follow us!

https://medium.com/invinciblecareer

Thanks!

Larry

--

--

Larry Cornett, Ph.D.
Brilliantforge

I'm a Freedom Coach who works with you to optimize your professional career, lifestyle business, & personal life. Become Invincible! https://larrycornett.coach