Universe

What are Dimensions Anyways? — The Spiral and Cyclical Universe.

The Laws of the Octaves

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights
Published in
4 min readJul 16, 2021

--

Photo by Giulia May on Unsplash

Most of us already have an idea of dimensions, that on the fundamental level it is that which has length, height, and width, according to science matter is anything that has weight and can occupy space, in most cases matter and dimension are inseparable.

Time is considered the fourth dimension because, if I make an appointment with you, I will give you 4 pieces of information in order for you to reach me, I will give you.

  1. the street of my address which can be considered as length,
  2. the avenue of my address which can be considered width,
  3. the floor number of my office which can be considered as the height.
  4. But you can’t just come anytime you want, if you come too early, I might not be in my office, and if you come in the afternoon I might be at lunch, so the fourth piece of information is missing which is Time, meet me at 3 pm.

This is an acceptable model, that when you reach the 5th dimension you can pan across the timeline to venture into the past, the future, and alternate realities. The problem with this model is that the scientists believe that from here you can keep going on to more complex dimensions.

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.