Third Eye

What Happens When The Third Eye Opens?

What to Expect When Your Third Eye Is Opening

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights
Published in
7 min readAug 1, 2021

--

Photo by cottonbro from Pexels

There are many questions about what happens when the third eye opens. For those who are curious to know what to expect when your third eye is opening here, I will explain my own personal third eye-opening experience.

I have already explained the third eye-opening exercise I have used to open my third eye, which I personally think is the easiest way by far. Besides the third eye-opening exercise I used to be a vegetarian and meditate constantly, My personal meditations I won’t share here, but there are many meditation exercises you can do to raise your energy and be in harmony with the Universe.

What are the third eye-opening symptoms?

When you open your third eye there are symptoms accompanied by it, this is my personal experience, these third eye-opening symptoms are:

  • A sense of serenity; you will notice that your state of being or emotional state has changed, somehow you are calm, still with a sense of knowing. this is one of the earliest stages if there is anxiety or worries it seems to fade away.
  • A sense of being in control: This is not a control freak kinda control, but you feel confident in what you do…

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.