This Stupid Simple Technique Manifested $500

It takes less than a minute.

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

--

Photo by Paras Kaushal on Unsplash

It first came in as a very simple and stupid idea, then I thought to myself.

“Well, why not be stupid for once, because it won’t hurt to have a good laugh at myself.”

I decided to perform this experimental ritual and soon noticed that money began flowing in from unexpected sources.

Then I shared my experience with my cousin, who took it even further. Her business was flooded with customers, and she started receiving money from various avenues. Then she told me how she has improved the technique.

After I used her improved version, suddenly someone close to me who I haven’t spoken to for a while called me and decided to send me $500.

After investigation further I realize the technique is not magic or stupid at all but has a lot of underlying accepted principles.

The truth is, everyone could benefit from an additional source of income, especially if your current income is fixed, and you lack other income…

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.