Opinion

Why do I find it Hard to Write Well Researched Articles?

Creativity is Spontaneous

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights
Published in
5 min readJul 18, 2021

--

In this modern-day and age, almost all information is freely available online. With the rise of A.I and their grandpa Google, the world is so convenient to the point of becoming the World of WALL-E, where we wouldn’t need to get up from our sofa for the rest of our lives.

Photo by Lenin Estrada on Unsplash

Since I was little, I was a natural rebellious, I enjoy doing things the way I see fit. Because after all, every person has their bodies, they can move in any direction they want, they can hold anything they like as long as it doesn’t violate the will of others, (including the animals).

Why do I Write?

A lot of people write for various reasons. Some are inspired, some are helpers, some explainers and some want money and fame.

Photo by Jen Theodore on Unsplash

To me, writing is all about self-expression. As in this Universe, I am pretty sure in this lifetime there is only one version of Me…

--

--

Muang'Akili Tum'zito
Broader Insights

An ordinary person, experiencing an extraordinary phenomenon. I talk, write and do all things life offers.