RizePoint Portfolio

Brooke Jones
Brooke Jones
Published in
2 min readOct 10, 2018

During my time at RizePoint, I was able to work on various projects with the design team. Here are some pieces of that work.

Design System

The RizePoint design team created a design system. I designed a portion of the project that included some components.

Responsive, Breakpoints

After implementing the new design system, I was able to tailor my projects to adhere to the breakpoints we designed in the system.

UI Requirements

As my projects moved to the final states, I documented interaction patterns and click events for my designs.

Personas

This is a quick reference to our personas. We don’t share full personas outside of the company.

User Flows

Once I understood our personas, I created user flows for some of our products. This flow shows the happy path of the admin.

10x10 Sketch Ideation

At RizePoint, we implemented the 10x10 sketch exercise by sketching out as many ideas as possible in 10 minutes. We would then review our sketches and build on each others ideas.

Contextual Inquiry

As part of the UX process, we went out to our customers to better understand user requirements. We also had them come into the office to observe how our products are used to accomplish customer goals.

--

--