Bruce Winter
bruce photos
Published in
3 min readApr 29, 2018

--

Care to guess what this mystery photo is?

I found some interesting critters in the forest:

These critters were Helen transplants:

Forest flowers are as pretty as ever:

Check out the vines hanging onto this tree as it grows up:

Devochka got fixed this month. She was pretty sad for a few days:

That mystery photo is the CPU chip pins for a new 32 thread, water cooled computer that I built:

Nick flew to Beijing to announce a new partnership with a big Chinese company:

I did three videos this month. Ever wonder who would win in a Trump -vs- Yoda battle?

I got a drone! Maiden flight was a house/creek flyover:

And finally, a geeky video on how I used Artificial Intelligence to hunt coyotes on with our trail cameras:

Bruce

--

--