QLC 100: Celebrating 100 Episodes and What’s Coming Next

In this episode of The Quarter Life Comeback podcast, I celebrate hitting the magical 100 episode mark and share some details of what’s coming next from me.

Bryan Teare
BryanTeare.com
2 min readFeb 12, 2018

--

Today I’m excited to celebrate 100 episodes of The Quarter Life Comeback podcast.

It’s been a long, incredible journey, and today I’m proud to be hitting publish on episode number 100 of The Quarter Life Comeback podcast!

Two years ago, I decided to create a show interviewing inspiring guests that I wanted to learn from. I was at a point in my life where I felt stuck, lost, and confused, and thought that this might be a great way to move forward while helping others in the same situation.

Today I can confidently say that I’ve gained so much clarity and direction by sitting down to speak with these guests whom I now call friends and mentors.

And, there comes a time where we need to kill our darlings in order to truly step into the next phase of what’s possible for our lives.

For me, that time is now.

“The thing that got you here is keeping you from where you want to go”

IN THIS EPISODE, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • How The Quarter Life Comeback changed my life
  • Why I am stopping the show
  • What’s coming next for me and the podcast
  • Top 5 lessons learned from recording 100 podcast episodes
  • The answers to my weekly questions I ask all guests

Hear more and get the full show notes at bryanteare.com/100.

Want more content like this? Sign up for my free email newsletter to get updates of new episodes plus occasional special announcements, offers and resources.

Bryan Teare is an international coach, speaker, and podcaster who helps high performers make a bigger difference, leaving a greater legacy and create their desired impact in the world.

Follow him on the social media channels below:
Facebook: https://facebook.com/bryanteare
Linkedin: https://linkedin.com/in/bryanteare
Instagram: https://instagram.com/bryanteare
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bryanteare

Originally published at bryanteare.com on February 12, 2018.

--

--