Meet the #BUILTBYGIRLS Ambassadors

If you hadn’t heard, we launched our first ever #BUILTBYGIRLS Ambassador program *roaring applause* and we couldn’t be more excited over the amazing group of women who are bringing the magic of our community 💫 to colleges all over the country.

Through on-campus events, programming, content, and more, these impassioned leaders are committed to building the next wave of female leaders right on the ground level. Did we mention they’ll be handing out #BUILTBYGIRLS swag? Uhh, yeah, 🚨 this is not a drill 🚨

If you were wondering if there is a #BUILTBYGIRLS ambassador at your campus, see below for our 2018 ambassadors. Looking to get involved with their chapter? Reach out to them through Insta or email!

Without further ado….*drum roll, please*

Your 2018 #BUILTBYGIRLS Ambassadors:

East Coast:

Left: Araceliz Gomes • University of Connecticut•gomesaraceliz@gmail.com
Right: Wenlin Gong • Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute • gongw@rpi.edu
Left: Chloe Gottlieb • Hunter College • crbgott@gmail.com
Right: Emily Herrera • Northeastern University • herrera.em@husky.neu.edu
Left: Nithi Kumar • Rutgers University • nithik181@gmail.com
Right: Katie Kwan • Brown University • katiekwan1999@gmail.com
Left: Julia Martin • Stevens Institute of Technology • julia.c.martin412@gmail.com
Right: Emily Mattlin • Wellesley College • emilyjmattlin@gmail.com
Left: Kaitlyn Nunez • Drexel University • kaitlynn281@gmail.com
Right: Sofia Ongele • Pace University • sofiaongele@gmail.com
Left: Vivian Phung • Bryn Mawr College • vphung11@gmail.com
Right: Katherin Solis • SUNY Geneseo • ksolis3197@bths.edu
Left: Caitlin Stanton • Cornell University • caitlinstanton44@gmail.com
Right: Ingrid Suarez • City College of New York • ing.suarez99@gmail.com
Left: Anjali Verma • Columbia University • vermanjali1@gmail.com
Right: Celine Yan • Northeastern University • yan.ce@husky.neu.edu

West Coast:

Left: Isabel Brunkan • Minerva Schools at KGI • ibrunkan@gmail.com
Right: Glory Kanes • University of Southern California • gvkanes@gmail.com
Left: Karen Kauffman • California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo • karenkauffman813@gmail.com
Right: Safiyah Lakhany • Fullerton College • salakhany@gmail.com
Left: Elizabeth Lin • University of Washington • elizabethlin8168@gmail.com
Right: Uma Mahto • University of California, San Diego • umahto@ucsd.edu
Left: Chirasree Mandal • University of California Berkeley • chirasree.mandal@gmail.com
Right: Alyssa Romanos • Stanford University • aromanos@stanford.edu
Left: Megan Rozal • California State University, East Bay • megan.rozal@gmail.com
Center: Zaynah Shaikh • City College of San Francisco • zaynahshaikh11@gmail.com
Right: Victoria Tran • University of California, Santa Cruz • vitran.careers@gmail.com

Midwest:

Left: Shannon Li • University of Michigan • shannon11.6li@gmail.com
Right: Natalie Lillig • University of Michigan • lillig.natalie@gmail.com
Left: Angie Zhang • Purdue University • angelazhangg5@gmail.com
Right: Megan Mehta • University of Illinois at Chicago • megandeemehta@gmail.com

South:

Left: Estefani Arroyo • Florida International University • earro017@fiu.edu
Right: Emily Everett • University of Richmond • emily.everett@richmond.edu
Left: Rebecca Wang • The University of Texas at Austin • rlwang@utexas.edu
Right: Martha Czernuszenko • The University of Texas at Austin • mvczer@gmail.com
Allison Ronan • Georgia Institute of Technology • aronan3@gatech.edu

Great to meet you all! We’re so excited to welcome you into the #BUILTBYGIRLS squad and see what awesome things you’re going to be doing!