Bullet Point Blog #1: Friday

Gal Jakič
1 min readDec 9, 2016
  1. Wheelchair access to my favorite work place had to be cleared every day, on arrival & departure. Now, the unlocking part just has to happen every Tuesday. It’s still jammed most days though.
    This is what we call progress.
  2. I pressed the right button combination upon entering the elevator (the “-” button, followed by a “1” button) for the first time since I work here.
    Elevator industry needs more UX designers.
  3. I ordered my first coffee of the day 4 hours later then usual. The order was quite interesting.
    “What is the biggest cup of coffee you have in this place?”
  4. This blog format is inspired heavily by Miha Sušnik, who runs a blog at http://douchebag.si.
    I still owe him something, so hopefully I survive to see the weekend.
  5. Coffee cup looks tilted. Maybe the desk is tilted. Or maybe I’m tilted.
    December.

--

--

Gal Jakič

CTO @ Hiveterminal. 3x Paralympian, Extreme Adaptive Athlete. Founder @ We Wow Web. Dad to an awesome human being called Leo.