Fucked Some More

Stephen Edward
Bullshit.IST

--

Pardon me.
Could I please be fucked some more?
Continue to give me what you think I need.
Please.
Fuck me some more.
Anything will do.
Give me the articles to read, the advertisements.
Just patronize me.
Tell me I’m pretty.
No, tell me I’m nobody.
That I need to change.
That I need you.
Yeah, like that.
Forget the pillow talk.
Just give it to me.
I’ve been bad.
I know I shouldn’t have said those things.
I shouldn’t have talked back.
What was I thinking?
I just thought that what you were doing was a little rough.
I was scared.
I’m sorry.
Let me drink your oil.
It tastes good.
Keep giving it to me.
I really do like it rough.
Keep being bad.
I will eventually learn my lesson.
If I talk back again, just gag me.
I know you have had a lot of practice.
I trust you.
And you are right, we are not equal.
I need you.
Tell me about your other lovers.
I want to know how you fuck them like me.
Keep me locked up.
Keep me quiet.
Tell me a lie then fuck me some more.

--

--