Image source: http://publicdelivery.org/tag/public/

I’m Actually Optimistic About Trump.

No, REALLY!

DHBogucki
Published in
1 min readJan 12, 2017

--

I’m not here to scam you. There is truth to be told. It’s not even a clickbait title! I’m optimistic. NOOOO! I did not vote for him. No! I’m not a Republican. AND NO! I’m not thinking positively, not in the way you think I am.

Where is this twisted optimism rising from?

This pee scandal, and he has not been sworn in yet? That’s for starters.

Trump has been living a truly decadent lifestyle of his own making for how long? He had his way with the media, but now that he is in the hot seat, I believe the media will have to wake up.

I BELIEVE!

I believe that we must become the propaganda machine that can never be turned off! We must be our own 24/7 fake news. The rules of the game have to change, or the next four years just might be eight or more.

Take the wheel.

Take the reigns.

Take piss out of Trump!

He really does deserve his own Watergate!

--

--

DHBogucki
Bullshit.IST

Artist, Writer, Tattooist, Find me on Instagram, UnSplash, and FB under that same name.