Trump Kills Obama Transgender Order, Orders Schools Let Him Into Girls’ Locker Rooms

Mister Lichtenstein
Bullshit.IST
Published in
1 min readFeb 23, 2017

WASHINGTON, D.C. — President Donald J. Trump issued an order today requiring schools to make students visit the bathrooms appropriate to their biological gender, and to issue him with keys to the girls’ locker room, or failing that, a peep hole installed in the girls’ shower.

“It’s sick, sick. Sick, sick. Sick,” said the leader of the free world. “that boys can go into the girl’s bathroom and vice versa, which means the opposite, I’m told. Bannon knows a lot of Latin, and I’m a big fan.”

“To police this, I will take a personal role in ensuring no one breaks the rules by patrolling the locker rooms and showers in which nubile, young, tight, sexy, high school girls get naked and soap their supple, sinful flesh with their soft, small hands. My hands are huge, by the way. Impressive.”

No word on Pee-wee’s response.

Please recommend and comment! Please check out my website! Please check me out on Twitter!

--

--