SPIRITUALITY | LIFE LESSONS

4 Sure Signs Your Life Needs A New Direction

Staying too long where you no longer belong…

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Published in
4 min readApr 7, 2024

--

“Alignment trumps everything.” — Abraham Hicks

SPIRITUALITY | LIFE LESSONS 4 Sure Signs Your Life Needs A New Direction Staying too long where you no longer belong… https://medium.com/@emyknazovic
Created by Author via hotpot.ai and canva.com

We want to hold onto people, places, things in our lives because we don’t know who we are without them or we’re simply afraid of the unknown.

As I look back in my life there were 4 sure signs that indicated I needed to change direction. I was blind to it at the time and didn’t see these subtle signs were there to alarm me: It’s time to move on.

If your work doesn’t satisfy you, if your partner isn’t treating you with respect, if your friends aren’t supportive of your future vision, it’s time to get uncomfortable and make some decisions that may hurt at the beginning, yet it’ll be the best decision you’ve made, looking back.

In no particular order, from my experience, here are those 4 sure signs your life needs a new direction.

Take what resonates and leave the rest behind.

--

--

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Editor for

Editor at Be Unlimited Hub | I Write To Challenge Your Mind & Soul | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Writing, Self Improvement, Master Coach