SPIRITUALITY | LIFE | MISSION

7 Powerful Spiritual Signals That You’re Meant For More

Your struggles are getting you ready for the time of your life…

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Published in
4 min readJul 3, 2024

--

**If you’re not yet a Medium member, read here for free.**

SPIRITUALITY | LIFE | MISSION 7 Powerful Spiritual Signals That You’re Meant For More Your struggles are getting you ready for the time of your life… https://medium.com/@emyknazovic
Created by Author via hotpot.ai and canva.com

If you’re like me and have been through major life-changing events, you might be wondering:

Are these challenges here to break me, or are they here to teach a lesson that can shift not just my consciousness but the collective’s?

Did you really suffer for no reason?

Life has thrown so many curve balls my way since a young age that this question often crosses my mind. The more challenges I receive, the better I understand that the learnings aren’t just here for me.

I know deep within my soul that a larger mission is being born every single time I overcome these challenges, and I have a feeling that if you’re reading this, you know this deep within your soul as well.

Your struggles are your greatest gifts.

--

--

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Editor for

Editor at B.U.Hub | I Help You Transform Your Mind & Be Your Best | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Self Improvement, From Painful Past To Joyous Future