BUHUB I Am Awake Writing Contest

I’ll never go back to sleep.

As above, so below; as within, so without.

💜🐛Susana 🌻 Fátima🦋🤍
BUHUB
Published in
11 min readJun 11, 2024

--

Designed by author in Canva.

The breeze at dawn has secrets to tell you.
Don’t go back to sleep.

You must ask for what you really want.
Don’t go back to sleep.

People are going back and forth
across the doorsill
where the two worlds touch.

The door is round and open.
Don’t go back to sleep.

Rumi

The Awakened:

A High Priestess, a lightworker, a gridworker, a healer, an empath with all the clairsenses, with the capacity to channel, holding a high love frequency for my soul cluster, a whole half of a Twin-Ray spark, with the other whole half incarnated. A mission on Earth chosen by my soul on a pre-birth agreement, highly protected by higher realms, seeing all that happened and is happening, in my human life as needed and appreciated lessons.

If you had told me this four years ago, my reaction would have been to give you a thousand excuses to refute all of that and make you one of my three thousand famous, but not yet cataloged, facial expressions corresponding to the thought, “OK, crazy person, what time do you take your meds?”.

--

--

💜🐛Susana 🌻 Fátima🦋🤍
BUHUB
Writer for

Born to inspire through words! 💻 Bringing the light to where the light needs to go! 🛞💡 Proud Lightworker & Gridworker at Humanity's Service. 🌐