Let Me Celebrate Your Freedom

Have fun like a free soul

Param
BUHUB
1 min readMay 5, 2024

--

Photo by Mohamed Nohassi on Unsplash

Let me celebrate your freedom

Among the deluge of tears

Flowing in intensity of emotions

A wide chasm divides our worlds

Certainly you are watching over

Somewhat detached from a place

Obscured by celestial bodies

So far, farthest indeed where

No longer agonising days

Can trouble you as you are

As calm as a smooth sea, resting

Or spreading your wings to fly

To appease your free will

Playing near a sacred pool

Clad in white, with crisp brown hair

That sway with the blowing soft breeze

Whispering sweet nothings

In your ears as a messenger

Of pure, seraphic love

A pleasing thought like this

Empowers my human mind

To abide by the law of nature

--

--

Param
BUHUB
Writer for

I write to share my thoughts that are based on my personal experiences as I find it therapeutic for myself.