Love Is Like A Thin Thread That Has The Greatest Strength

It outlives time and space

Param
BUHUB
2 min readJun 20, 2024

--

Image by author

Nothing lives forever except the soul. The link that binds the souls is invisible and ever lasting.

Going down the memory lane when my mother was alive, I would call her each day to tell about the day’s events, every time she would say that her fingers were already on the phone to dial my number. I would also feel the same while receiving a call from her. Telepathic communications can be felt in all the relations that are based on sincerity and truthfulness.

Even if a person is not present physically, one can strongly feel his presence because of the firm bonding. The strong relationships are like close knit threads woven with intricate designs to create marvelous pictures of harmony.

There is a kind of magnetic pull that can be experienced through a bond with the loved ones whether they are alive in this world or living on another platform of consciousness. They are always there in our lives especially in the moments of distress to provide a soulful support. They send a message of pure love to make us happy.

Love is the energy from which all people and things are made. You are connected to everything in your world through love.

Brian Weiss

The most beautiful experiences and things can only be felt deep within the heart as they may not be seen with eyes.

Realise that life is more than meets the eye. Life goes beyond our five senses. Be receptive to new knowledge and to new experience.

Brian Weiss

--

--

Param
BUHUB
Writer for

I write to share my thoughts that are based on my personal experiences as I find it therapeutic for myself.