SPIRITUALITY | MINDFULNESS | AWAKENING

Spiritually Gifted People Are Affected by These 5 Exciting Things

Have You Ever Experienced Any of These Signs?

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Published in
5 min readMar 23, 2024

--

***If you’re not yet a Medium member, read here for free.***

SPIRITUALITY | MINDFULNESS | AWAKENING Spiritually Gifted People Are Affected by These 5 Exciting Things Have You Ever Experienced Any of These Signs? written by Emy Knazovic https://medium.com/@emyknazovic
Created by Author via hotpot.ai and canva.com

If you’re like me and feel that the world has a completely different agenda than you do, this read will be helpful to connect with those who understand your unique spiritual gifts.

Many people in the world believe that spiritual gift is some kind of woo-woo, wishful thinking, irresponsible, lazy, crazy, or just simply out of this world.

And there are people like us, who are feeling these amazing qualities in our lives showing up as we are on a journey of awakening our souls to the lovely realization that there is awareness, an observer, and we are simply physical bodies having a spiritual experience.

I personally had no idea of these gifts until recent years of my life.

Maybe as I look back, I can connect the dots and realize there was always a feeling of “I don’t belong here” present as I went through life.

Only a major life event in 2016 shook me off my feet when I realized:

I better live up to this gift, or else my life will

--

--

Emy Knazovic
BUHUB
Editor for

Editor at Be Unlimited Hub | I Write To Challenge Your Mind & Soul | Spirituality, Mindfulness, Psychology, Writing, Self Improvement, Master Coach