The Time The Guides Sent Me A Message In Spanish

Miche Meizner Self-Love & SuperPower Coach
BUHUB
Published in
4 min readJul 6, 2024

Even though I barely speak the language

Vector image of woman embracing the earth sending love and hearts to it.
By Vasilyeu on Yay Images Woman holding Earth and sending love to it.

This was the second time in recent weeks that I was given words in another language.

After a period of meditating, staying in that open receptive state, I like to check in with my guides. Sometimes I have a particular question or topic I am looking for insight on, sometimes

I am quietly waiting to see if there are any downloads of wisdom or teaching for me and to share in my group or with clients.

I was feeling a deep heaviness in my heart around current events, the state of affairs in the world, countries at war, shootings in the streets or schools or stores. So much senseless destruction and loss of life. All of it. Spending more than a few minutes looking at that, feeling it, as an empath and sensitive soul, it can make my heart buckle. So I try not to linger there. I’m sitting there with tears running down my cheeks and words in my head appear. I don’t see anything right away I’m just aware of the words as if I had heard them but there was no sound.
Nosotros Vengamos.

The last message was in French and surprising as that was, I do speak the language at least. I am rusty but back in the day, I’d been studying French in graduate level courses in college. I never made it past a couple of semesters of Spanish in HS, so this was even more of a surprise. I haven’t questioned the choice of language — I’ve been more focused on the words.

Nosotros Vengamos I thought I knew the translation though at least what it meant to me as I heard it in my head.

We are coming.
We come

On a side note what surprised me even more was that the verb was conjugated correctly.
Affirmative, imperative conjugation (nosotros) of venir

The words came quietly, definitively in my head, kind of like a headline on a movie screen.

What followed was an image of 10s of thousands of people like a migration of buffalo or a sky filled with a murmuration of sparrows who hold a vision of a different kind of society, who believe it is possible to make decisions based on the greatest good. A wave of humanity that has a higher vision of who we can be, how we can heal ourselves, our planet, etc.

And the understanding that even if it is unseen, uncounted, unreported — we exist.

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi who brought Transcendental Meditation to the West, experimented with groups of people meditating together and holding a peaceful intention directed to a certain place and later looking at reports of crime and violence were significantly lower during that specific period in time.

Group of young people seated on the floor meditating
By asdf on Yay Images Group of young people seated and meditating

(You can read about it here: https://worldpeacegroup.org/2024/02/17/the-maharishi-effect)

Nosotros Vengamos — We are coming.
We exist, we radiate energy and a vibrational attitude at all times.
We come in our various ways with an endless diversity of focus and tools.
Among the growing chaos we can radiate peace and calm. I know by itself that won’t fix what is broken. Still, I believe it can do two things at least,

1- not add to the high emotion and stress that already exists, not fan the flames of what is on fire.

2- be a light like a homing beacon that adds peace and calm into the environment and remind people there are other ways to respond and help others find their peace and calm

When we are in a state of fear or anger, we are not in our best, most creative minds. We are not in our loving hearts. We are also not operating from our genius minds that can solve even the most difficult of challenges.

There are 10s of thousands, actually probably millions of us, who value life over material gain, who know we are all connected and who understand that LOVE really is the answer. And millions more who know it in their hearts but they’re so busy in their minds that they forgot.

Nosotros Vengamos — and we are shining the light.

2 lines of people facing each other holding candles together in outstretched hands.
By golibtolibov on Yay Images Long line of people standing opposite each other holding candles.

vengamos-let’s come
Affirmative imperative nosotros conjugation of venir.

Let me know what you got out of this and anything you want to share about meditating, getting messages, staying positive. Or any plans to uplift the world.

Person standing with ankles crossed on a gravel road. Sunlight shines between their knees.
By WesternExoticStockers onYay Images Person standing cross ankled on a gravel path.

Sometimes stumbling, sometimes dancing. Always on the path with heart.

You can read about my first experience with channeling another language here:

If this resonates with you, I’d love to talk with you about collaborating, mutual support or supporting you through your challenges and changes.
https://tidycal.com/micheshines/letschat

Follow me here on medium. Claps and comments are always appreciated.
Also find me on Insight Timer at insighttimer/micheshines
and on FB at facebook.com/micheshines

--

--

Miche Meizner Self-Love & SuperPower Coach
BUHUB
Writer for

Stories to uplift, inspire & teach practical tools for transformation. Soul-inspired living. Daily life isn't in the way, it is the Way. Wisdom & Woo