Ibragim Minel
2 min readDec 4, 2015

At the beginning of the semester we get the task for marketing to write a project in which we have to describe advertising strategies of any company. My team which consists of 5 members: Dina, Aidana, Zhamilya, Alua and me have chosen De Beers Company.

A DIAMOND IS FOREVER

It was really dificult for me to start writing my part. As we read in the book the author proposes to make the following: to record everything that comes to mind in a notebook or on a piece of paper. He does this once a week. Just once a week, he defines himself-do list for the next week revising all-everything and choosing what is important and what is not. I tried to start writing small parts of my project and of course it helped me to finish the work in time. The girls and I were a close-knit and organized team and it’s good impact on our estimates. On Tuesday we acted in front of the audience and completed the task perfectly!!!:)