Conclusion.

Yernar Toleuov
2 min readDec 6, 2015

--

I finished reading the book “Getting things done” by David Allen. So it is time to conclude.

The book is written very high quality, which create direction in planning with name “GTD”.

Of course, a lot of advices of David Allen technologically outdated, but because of many modern gadgets, software Allen’s system better work . It is amazing. This is a sign of quality.

I totally recommend you “Getting things done” book. Because this book help me to escape my negative sides such as laziness, irresponsible and others. I learned to plan my day, my future actions and it help me to do it in time. It was good experience, which exactly help me in my future.

Also, I want to thank Mr. Steven Lin, who give me the book and motivate to read.

I am satisfied.

Thanks for your attention.

Yernar.

--

--