Control your time

Yernar Toleuov
1 min readDec 5, 2015

--

In the last blog I told you about planning. So, today’s my blog will be about setting up the time, which connect with planning.

The correct timing is the main things on the way of implementation of the plan. I would like to tell you as example my experience about correct timing.

I had end of term exams on Accounting discipline last week and I can’t find time to prepare for exams. So, I decided to use recommendation of Allen David from his book. First of all, I found needed time, when nobody will not disturb me. So, the best time was weekend. Because, there are few probability that others will disturb. I had two days on weekends and it helped to prepare well for exams. But there were other problems such laziness. If you read my last blogs, you can find story about “5 minute” rule which help you to overcome laziness. So, I used this rule and controlled my time effectievely.

Above-mentioned method, setting the correct time is the one of the methods, which help you to do your plan effectively. Also, there are other methods such as organization of your space, tools and others. About them I will talk in my next blogs.

Yernar.

--

--