good habits:)

Zhanerke
3 min readDec 6, 2015

--

hiii!)) hope it will be interesting for u) in outside cloudy weather, and in cloudy weather i don’t want to do anythiiing. Just want to sleep all daaay. But till 00:00 i must to finish my blog:D i found a lot of funny minion GIF’s and want to share with u)

I recently watched the movie and re-watched the older ones, only to find myself laughing even harder:D It struck me that what makes us love them so much is not just how funny they are. Moreover, they have a few really good habits, that we could all use some more of.

  1. they always have fun:D

love theeem:)

2. they dance a lot:P we must always live in the positive:)

3. Also we can notice that they are never give up (!!!)

4. they show their feelings and they get excited about everything, which is very important:)

don’t just feel, share your feelings with the world:)

BANANAA:D i think it’s memorable moment in this cartoon:)

p.s i love bananas too;P (mmmm!)

I hope this article made you laugh;) I’m glad to write for you my dear followers and hope that you enjoy when you read my posts:)

--

--