How to be punctual?

Yernar Toleuov
2 min readNov 29, 2015

--

In this blog I want talk about punctuality.

Punctuality is one of the main feature of people in his life. Not of all have this feature. Why? There are several reasons. Incorrect time-management is one of them. So I will discuss about this reason.

Time-management is the main thing, if you want to be punctual. Correct management of your time will simplify your life and help to avoid difficulties such as lateness. Planning of your actions will help you to be punctual.

David Allen in his book “Getting things done” wrote more about planning. From his book I read many advices how plan your activities correctly. He advice to use different tools for it.

So, I choose utility “Reminder” on Iphone. It is simple utility where you can write your plans and it will be remind you to do it. Also, you can choose data, time, location, sound for reminder.

Since I have used this utility, I become more punctual. Punctual people are more likely for others. I advice you to use this kind of tool to plan your day.

Yernar.

--

--