Togzhan KZ
Business Communications
2 min readOct 19, 2015

--

I have read one story telling the overview of his weekend, which was very exciting. Now I want to represent my own feeling about one movie called <Tomorrow never dies>, that we needed to see and discuss in sociology. The film was very interesting. The start was as the many usual ones of trailers, where there are beautiful women, guns and cannons. Although the film seems to be long, however, is breathtaking. In our time, we are creating heroes for ourselves, inspiring and it’s fun. But the passion inherent in the film the man to the woman, to the car, the hero’s name, agent’s number is pathos. That certainly cannot fail to interest the public. The movie begins with a review of the world, showing that in the world, there are bandits and the world dividers. But the special sensation produces exactly what one newspaper magnate can manage not only their writings, but also the processing of data. That comes out to the people through newspapers was to manipulate information, creates hostility peoples.

Himself the protagonist, playing the role, without whom the film would not be so precise and its relationship with the sexy girls are awesome. Then how to use blackmail little man wants to get power and strength of the mass media has been well described. Also the fact that many people lose their heads with the obsession of goals are beginning to change priorities. Despite all the small admission as a waste of time in the initial frame; the essence of the film and acting was top notch. I recommend this film!

--

--

Togzhan KZ
Business Communications

My name is Togzhan and I am from KZ, Almaty. KBTU’s 2nd year student from BS, finance. I like horse riding, campaigning and travelling. I adore my cat!