Meditation:get organized your mind to get your things done.

Katarina Yusufova
Business Communications
3 min readNov 26, 2015

Hello everyone ! Hope you already successfully using my previous tip about 2 minutes! If you, you really should try!

Today my post will be kind of unusual, but not least useful, than other once and u am going to talk with you about meditation.

Firstly lets get well with what is meditation ?

Meditation is a mental statically training for the mind , like fitness is a training for the body. This practice is known since the time of immemorial and due to the fact that now there is a trend of healthy lifestyle, people tend to use properly nowadays. It is not a secret that most of the people who are consists about their health , productivity and success implement this practice daily to increase their efficiency and to get calm after a busy day at the evening or before a hard day at the morning.

You may ask, how is meditation connected with getting things done ? I will happily answer you, because as far as I am concerned , there is a direct exact connection between them!

From my pint of view , organizing and planning are very important things not to have your life as a mess. Even if your plan is just brilliant and you follows is in an excellent way, there will be no good of your mind is not calm, tranquil and still. To do everything as you want , to get things done and to achieve purposes we have to be in harmony with ourselves and have a few time to be alone. Meditation is the best tactic to choose if you want to succeed! Even David Alen said that in order to get things done you need first to brush up your mind ;)

When I first heard about meditation I thought that is EXACTLY NOT FOR ME! But then I found out that I need some time to organize my thoughts , to give my mind some rest and to abstract from the real world! Some people argue that is just a waste of time but i am sure that once you tired you will never stop. Results will not make you wait!

After meditating at mornings during 5 mins for a month I noticed how I stopped being nervous for simple things and started to pay attention on simple things in the life that could make you happy.

In case you are inspired with my positive experience and have a desire to start, you can easily surf the Internet and find how to do it! It free and fast, so let yourself use it!

So did I!:)

Xoxo, Katarina

--

--

Katarina Yusufova
Business Communications

18 years old KBTU student🎓from Almaty🍎,Kazakhstan🇰🇿