Motivation is a key factor of success

Yernar Toleuov
2 min readNov 29, 2015

Hello, my friends:)

Today I will talk about my small experience in my life. This story help you to understand importance of motivation. Let’s start.

Football is the one of the main things in my life. I love playing and watching football. Nowadays, I play football with my team which called “Jillz” in KBTU Football League. It is our second season in this tournament. First season of league was not successfull for us. In the begining of season we decided our aim that was show good play and take worthy place. But we failed. There are several reasons. First of all, we did not understand each other on the pitch. Because we did not play so much with each other before. Bad results was the main reason of loss of our motivation. Because of it I missed many matches. Unfortunately, first season we finish on 14 place.

In september we started the second season of KBTU Football League. I also play in my previous team “Jillz”. Our aim is like in a first season show good play and take worthy place. At the beginning we played bad, but after 3 game we began series of victories. It increased our motivation. Now we finish our season on 3 place. We are very happy.

At the end I want to say that motivation is a key factor of success. I think we would finish season at the end of table without motivation. It is easy to find motivation, but not to save it.

Yernar.

--

--