Motivation part 3

Kha Artyom
1 min readDec 4, 2015

--

Salut my dear follower

Here you you can read the last part of motivation 😅

I have an effective motivation for you . When you ask yourself “How motivate yourself?”

Here’s my answer: really, really want it.

I used to play soccer with my class mates and every pre-season, we had to run two miles in less than twelve minutes. There wasn’t a single player who liked that day. It was pretty much twelve minutes of hell. Yet, we all did it, year after year, because we wanted to play on the team more than we hated running.

If you ask me where to find energy, I’ll ask: “Do you really want it?” And also: “What are you willing to sacrifice?” Doing something exceptionally requires a ton of work. So, what’s motivation? If you’re willing to do for what you believe in, congratulations, you’re on the right track.

--

--