My life. My story. Me

Tungyshbaev Abzal
2 min readOct 7, 2015

--

Hello, my dear friends. Now i’d like to tell you about who i am.

First of all, i want to say, that it is my first time of writing something in my own blog, before this, i was using some stupid social networks such as “twitter and vk”, where i posted stupid things like “good morning world” or “eating with my friend” and the most awful thing “i’m so boreeed, help me”. It’s not useful to everybody, but now with a help of Medium, i will introduce my ideas and interesting thoughts and things of my life, which will attract people.

So, let’s go to talk about me, my name is Abzal, i’m very active person, very talkative and absolutely not shy, i have a lot of friends, a lot of girls, and in a whole, i love my life. Fortune loves me, and i love fortune too, there were lots of moments in my life, where exactly fortune helped me, so i’m very grateful to God, that helps me in every situation. I don’t like when my life is very stable, i find it boring, so i love to find adventures on my head. Also i prefer do crazy things, but in the same time i Can evaluate risks in right way, what i’d like to say, is that i love to do what i want, but i use my mind in this moments.

About my hobbies. I do not have really important hobbies. But i can tell that i love: going out, riding horses, driving cars

I started to read “Getting things done” i found it very easy-reading, and i hope that when i will be on the last page, my life or my point of view for my problems will be changed

--

--