Organizing: Setting Up the Right Buckets

Satybaldy Kymbat
Business Communications

--

After processing, I’ll consider organizing⭐️

Organizing — the stuff goes when you’re processing it. David Allen suggests that there are seven specific destinations.

✔️Trash

The stuff you don’t intend to keep goes in the trash can.

✔️ Maybe/Someday

For example, it is item that refers to a book to read or a movie to watch. And usually we date them.

✔️References

Things that I’m want to keep.

✔️ Project and project support material

Big tasks which I can break down into lots of pieces. For example, it can be project. Before starting the project. we divide it into parts and after this we doing it by steps.

✔️Waiting

There are some things that require “waiting”. For example, I finish my project and send by email. to my teacher. And now, I am waiting results of assessing.

✔️Calendar

Something to be done on a specific date. For example, buy present to my friend’s birthday.

✔️ Next actions

Do things which left after all this actions👆🏼

Thank you💕

--

--