Setting up the space

Yernar Toleuov
1 min readDec 5, 2015

--

In my last blogs I started theme about planning. After that I talked about setting up the time method, which help to implement your plans effectively. The second method is organization of your space.

The organization of space is to make your work-table comfortable to work and accent on target as much as possible. I will continue my example from last blog about exam preparation on Accounting discipline.

The main idea during preparation was no distractions on others. Thus, in my work-table were only things which connected with Accounting. There were Accounting book, notebook, laptop and calculator. That is it.

So, I am glad, that it helped me to prepare well. I had more benefit from such system of organization of my space. I did not distracted on other things. I advice you to start organize your own space.

Yernar.

--

--