Value your time and do not waste it:how I visited my first seminar !

Katarina Yusufova
3 min readDec 3, 2015

--

Hi guys !

Hope you are already on your way to make that super delicious cheesecake I showed you yesterday !

Today I want to tell you how I visited the seminar of famous Kazakhstani entrepreneur Andrey Astakhov. The topic of the speech. was “How to organize your time , get things done and follow your dreams:personal experience”.

Saying honestly, before starting my blog I thought that I have some problems with getting things done not very frequently. And when at the beginning of September I’ve. heard that’ve is going to give a speech in KBTU, I was not really excited. For more , I don’t like such events a lot.

But when it came to reading my book and writing my blog I understood that this is the event I need to attend. For more, Andrey is a guru in restaurant business -my fist and last passion!

To say that his speech was amazing is to say nothing , really! I didn’t know I can seat to quote and listen to that super-inspiration person ! Every word he said was just like specially created for me because it answered some questions in my mind.

The main that I got from that day was the thing that life is not gonna be easy for you, no one promised you that. But every day you have a chance to Change your life to the better one and come closer to the Things you dream and want to obtain. If you do something every day, despite some difficulties at the end of the day you will know that you did everything that you could!

And one more advise from Andrey was:be honest with yourself and people around you, because this way you safe a lot of your time you would spend excusing if being caught :)

Xoxo, Katarina

--

--

Katarina Yusufova

18 years old KBTU student🎓from Almaty🍎,Kazakhstan🇰🇿