The problem of the 21st century!

Ibragim Minel
Business Communications
2 min readOct 7, 2015

As I remember my parents bought me a laptop when I was 15 years old and after that they connected me the internet. Before that I often wondered how people could be depend on social networks?! It was strange for me. However soon I also became addicted.

I didn’t do my homework instead of this I watched soap operas all evening. I stopped to study and now regret about it!!! When I was 16 I changed Nokia on the new Iphone and downloaded many unnecessary apps so I was online all time.

My parents often tell me that I’m spending too much time on the social networking sites and it is true.

Think about how much time you spend online!!? I guess more than 3 hours a day. And now think how many interesting things you can do during this time!!!

Why people changed live communication on worthless correspondence?! Have you ever noticed that now it is easier to find some information about the person and places in which he/she often goes from Instagram, ask.fm, snapchat, vk, periscope etc. There is no attractive mysteriousness. #thinkingaloud

I decided for myself that I would try to spend less time on social networks. Now I have to prepare for midterm exams so I deleted instagram,twitter,snapchat, ask and periscope apps and use only WhatsApp and Vk for group discussion!!!

--

--