Welcome to my blog!

Karimova Elmira
Business Communications
2 min readOct 14, 2015

Hi to everyone. I’m glad to welcome you in my blog.

Actually this blog was created because of the task that our teacher Stephen Lin gave us. Stephen many times told us about EQ test that will help us to know our strengths and weaknesses and improve them through reading an individual book and using suggestions from it. Also he told us that EQ test most clearly represents which of us will find a good job. Talking clearly when I saw the test I thought that it is really strange and had no idea how it will help us, and help Stephen to provide us a “right” book. However it did! I asked from everyone and all of them said that books really suits their problems and so do my! It is David Allen’s book “Getting things done: the art of stress-free productivity” which is like written specially for me! Originally the blog should’ve been related with a book that Mr. Lin gave us but I want to expand the borders.
So let’s get started!

--

--