Your real enemy is…

Karimova Elmira
Business Communications
2 min readOct 14, 2015

What do ypu expect to hear about our worst enemy? Is it an annoying nieghbour or a harmful habit?…

Let’ s start with me. I always dreamed about starting a blog but every time I wanted to start I found different excuses to myself. However as famous quote states:

So I did. To start this blog I also should put much effort on myself. I decided “No more excuses”.

The truth I understood was…

The main point is that if you want to develop you should work hard every daynot in order to beat others but yourself. You should always remember that your only enemy and competitor is you, and you today should be better than you in the past and you in the future should be better than you today.

It is the only way to develop!

--

--