Complaint

Effi C. (I-Hsuan)
Business Correspondence
1 min readDec 12, 2019

To: Emine Celik

Subject: Job Interview_Sales Engineer

Dear Ms. Celik,

I am writing about my Skype interview for the Sales Engineer position conducted last Friday.

I understand and respect the decision made, however, there were significant issues that impeded my skills from being showcased. These issues have been listed below for your reference:

1. The call was made at midnight.

2. The application details accessed were of another candidate’s.

3. Poor call quality led to several misunderstandings and confusion.

Given what happened, I would be very grateful if you could arrange a second interview. I appreciate that this is not normal procedure, but hope you make an exception in this case.

Thank you in advance for your time and assistance in this matter.

Sincerely,

Evelyn Chiang

--

--