Complaints

LOUIS HO
Business Correspondence
1 min readDec 12, 2019

To: Emine Celik

Subject: Application _Sales Engineer

Dear Ms. Celik,

I am writing in relation to the Skype interview for the Sales Engineer position conducted/held last week.

I understand and respect your decision, however, I would like to mention that there were significant issues in the interview conducted; thus, impeding me from showcasing my skills. These issues have been listed below:

1. The interview was held at an inconvenient time (midnight).

2. Another candidate’s details were accessed instead of mine during the interview.

3. Due to the bad call quality, the interview was affected.

Given what happened, I would be very grateful if you could arrange a second interview. I appreciate that this is not normal procedure, but I hope you make an exception in this case.

Thank you in advance for your assistance in this matter.

Sincerely,

Rosa Chi

--

--