Inquiry_Rosa

吉柔嘉
Business Correspondence
1 min readDec 15, 2019

To: Walter White

Subject: Inquiry _Product SF-182

Dear Mr. White,

I’m writing on behalf of TAITAI Corp. in Taiwan. We are currently looking for a new product to sell to Taiwanese families.

DINK (dual-income no kids) families living in rented apartments is now a trend in Taiwan, and people have started to focus on buying furniture with multiple functions for their tiny spaced rooms. On visiting the website of Fairmont Furnishings Inc., I found myself being interested in the 2-seat sofa (code SF-182), and think it to be very suitable for the Taiwanese market.

I would be grateful if you could send me the details listed below:

· Catalogue with price list

· Sofa’s dimensions

· Shipping and payment options

As our company is interested in purchasing this at the earliest, I would appreciate a reply by next Monday.

Thank you in advance for your time and assistance.

Sincerely,

Rosa Chi

Purchasing Manager

--

--