Business Operations Content & Community

It’s been a while!

First, I want to thank all +670 of you that follow, clap, highlight, etc. on the Business Ops content. There are also many of you that reached out on LinkedIn to connect or emailed me with questions or simply tell me that you found the articles super useful. I am super grateful for that.

I started this Business Operations Medium publication because I strongly felt that it was an underserved profession in terms of content and community. Sharing my experience via Medium was my first step to a bigger goal of building content and community. However, other focus areas and priorities came up, so I had paused my efforts here.

Recently, I have been thinking about reenergizing it, so I am writing this post to ask for interest, involvement, and participation. I have been thinking of the following:

1. A monthly Business Operations roundtable over Zoom for people to share their experiences and learn from one another

2. Guest writers for this Business Operations Publication to share expertise from different backgrounds, industries, etc.

3. Building out templates, frameworks, etc. as part of this Career Companion Strategy & Ops Resource page

If you are interested in any of the following, please fill out this form here

--

--