How I got a complete and professionally written business plan in just a couple of Days.

Ambrose Philip
Business Plan Hub
6 min readDec 15, 2019

--

Do you have a good business idea? Or you have an existing business and you need a good business plan to bring your idea to life and to effectively run your existing business? Maybe you want to pitch your business idea to a potential investor, but you don’t know how to write a business plan, or a pitch deck, for your business, and then search no more, your wait is over, I have a solution for you.

Sometimes ago .i was just like you, with a fantastic business idea, and I needed a business plan and a pitch deck to present my idea to a potential investor, but I did not know where to start from, I searched through the internet for a whole day, each time I got an information, I opened by google doc, thinking I could write my business idea and make it tangible in form of a business plan, I was wrong, I could not do it for almost three days.

I became frustrated, worried and disappointed in myself, thinking of how not to let the opportunity of a lifetime pass me by because I have been looking for to pitching with this particular investor for almost one year.

THE SEARCH FOR A GOOD AND COMPETENT BUSINESS PLAN WRITER BEGAN.

I picked up my phone, called a couple of friends and they recommended some business plan consultant, I Called his number, and we eventually scheduled an appointment, finally the on this faithful date I was in his office as early as 8 am, I did came in just about five minute after eight in the morning, after all the formalities were concluded, we formally sat down to discuss the reason why I was there. To get a complete business plan and a pitch deck.

THE QUESTIONS AND ANSWER SECTION

Then came the moment of reality, face to face, I may have a brilliant business idea but I don’t know anything about how to put my idea down in form of a written business plan, the truth reveals itself when consultant started asking me some questions about my business idea for almost two hours, he was asking questions like what is your mission and vision statement? what is are your business objectives? what problem is your business solving? Who are your competitors? What is your target market? What is your business model? Etc. I was able to answer some of his questions in my own words. But I don’t know how to write a complete and professional business plan.

LONG TIME OF DELIVERY.

One of the major setbacks I had with the consultant was his time to write and deliver a good business plan, he needed three weeks to get a business and a pitch deck ready, and for me, I needed a business plan at that time in less than a week, because the day for my presentation had already been agreed. And I could not change the date for the presentation. This was a major problem and the consultant could not get the plan ready in less than a week.

HIS EXPENSIVE CONSULTANCY FEE.

The consultant was to collect $3500 as his service charge, which to me was too expensive in my life was too expensive, I know to some of you $3500 is nothing, remember the popular saying, FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL. So I could not afford the service charge and I had to move on to look for another alternative to bring my dream of getting a presentable business plan to reality.

THE HELP OF AN OLD HIGH SCHOOL FRIEND.

The next weekend after my discussion with the consultant, I traveled to another city to attend friends Weeding ceremony, there I met a friend of mine from high school name Jackson, and we exchange greetings and rekindle our familiarization, and cracked a few jokes about our high school days, then he told how he now has a viable restaurant business and the business i a dream come true for him, and his happy to wake up every morning knowing his living his dream. There I listen to Jackson carefully as he told me the various processes he went through to get a business plan and finally pitch his business idea .up till when he finally secure the funding he needed for his restaurant business and to the business is up and running.

THE OPPORTUNITY TO SHARE MY BURDEN.

I want to quickly say that most people have friends, associates, old friends, neighbors, etc. I mean people we can truly communicate with and share our burden, but we sometimes lay back and refuse to share our problems with them, most friends, and loved ones are always ready to help out, and they may be the solution to your problem. Learn to speak out, a problem shared is half solved.

I told Jackson about my dream and my intention of getting a complete business plan and a pitch deck to pitch my idea to an investor. Then he reemphasized what it took him to get funding ($150,000 one hundred and fifty thousand dollars) to start his restaurant business after he pitched his business idea to a group of investors. He also told me how and where he got a complete and professionally written business plan in just a few days at a very affordable price. I was very happy to hear that from an old friend.

JACKSON’S RECOMMENDATION.

He recommended this professional business plan and pitch deck writer and consultant to me, he has been writing business plans for small, medium and big organization, with well over one thousand satisfied customers, and through his writing, different businesses have been able to get funded through various investors up to the tune of over one hundred million dollars. ($100000000)

HIS SERVICES

I will prepare a complete business plan or pitch deck with market research, and financial plan, marketing and operational strategies for your business, which will help you to execute all your strategies successfully to meet your goals and objectives.

An intellectually written, beautifully presented Business Plan or pitch deck, NOT A GENERIC TEMPLATE, which will help in explaining your vision and plans to an investor or potential client.

I will deploy the following to make sure you are completely satisfied

1) I Will keep you involved in every step of the way

2) Fantastic writing skill that brings life to your business idea

3) Apply proven and custom-fit strategies that align to with the peculiarity of your business, which would help you attain your set goals

4) A realistic and prompt delivery time

5) Fantastic and Mind-blowing infographics to supplement the basic texts of your pitch deck and business plan

6) Unlimited revisions within the agreed deliverable.

The Service contains all the basic contents for business development which include:

Introduction

Company Summary

Need identification of products (or services)

I Market Analysis Global

Market Analysis regional (location- based)

Market Segmentation / Customer Demographics

Marketing Plan (Promotional Strategies)

Management Plan

Operational Plan

3–5 year Financial Plan Includes:

Startup Summary

Financial Assumptions

Profit & Loss Forecast

Balance Sheet

Cash Flow Statement

Loan Payments (if applicable)

THE GOOD NEWS

He recently brought his services closer to people like you, who is in serious need of a business plan or a pitch deck for their businesses, at a ridiculously low price, just for a limited period time, you can take advantage of this opportunity and get a complete and professionally written business plan. if this post has been of any help, kindly share it with a friend CONTACT HIM HERE

--

--

Ambrose Philip
Business Plan Hub

Fast and free thinker, Entrepreneur, blogger and digital marketer simply loves to write.