Oops !! I temporarily stopped writing on NewsBreak because I’m afraid of suspension!!

At the same time, I see potential on this platform. Sharing secrets and mistakes!

Sergi Slavich💎
Published in
4 min readMar 11, 2022

--

by videoplasty on Pixabay.com

I registered as a writer on newsbreak at the wrong time. As soon as this newsbreak platform launched, it had special conditions for early writers and journalists. They offered a flat rate for a certain number of articles per month. And if I remember well, these could include articles imported from other platforms, that is, republished. I missed this highly profitable period. Nevertheless, I still consider this platform very promising in terms of earnings. To succeed on it you need:

  1. Write articles in a news format. Unless you are a certified expert you should not express your thoughts on specific topics without proof and references, even if you are right. If your opinion differs from the widely accepted one, you may be sent a warning for violating the rules. What I like about Medium is that in these situations, the worst thing you can get is not passing the curation.
    On a…

--

--

Sergi Slavich💎

A writer-blogger. An enthusiast in digital marketing and SEO topics. Open to job offers