Create The Platform

Krystopher “Dash” Scott
But First, Coffee
Published in
2 min readSep 30, 2018

I am approaching my 29th year on this earth and their is one word that I have grown quite comfortable with hearing, “No”. However, as an entrepreneur I didn’t quiet understand what the word, “No” meant.

I had gone through the process of creating several business plans, going through many failed attempts at starting something based around one idea, “I want to make dope things for people.”

My business partner El Johnson and I had began ti realize we amazing branding, a dope concept but no MVP. So we took a step back to do the following:

1. Build the Foundation:

2. Create the Infrastructure

After doing so we began to put together the pieces of what content and products for the entreprenuer looked like based on the needs of the consumer. Our first roll out will be the Billion or Bust app. I’m not even going to attempt to go into detail because that is El Johnson area of expertise. You can view the product here.

Be sure to follow El Johnson to up to date on all of the products we will be releasing under the BOBM brand.

--

--